• <ins id="50gnq"></ins>
    <ins id="50gnq"><option id="50gnq"><menu id="50gnq"></menu></option></ins>

    1. <code id="50gnq"></code>

      Zowee 2025, Embraces the Internet of Everything, Leads Made in China and Supports Global Innovation.
      Focus on providing value for customers constantly, create differentially competitive products,
      斑駁的磚墻混雜著白漆,仿佛講述著歷史的烙印,灰色水泥墻面透露著原始的粗獷
      Open innovation laboratory configuration prototype manufacturing, electronics assembly related equipment and tools, for members to share resources.
      With the approaching of Industry 4.0, the core lies in keeping improving enterprise innovation and system efficiency in the transformation and upgrading of intelligent manufacturing.
      Combined with IE lean manufacturing, introduced with the JIT feeding mode, reduced by relevant intermediate links of material delivery
      Dedicating to enriching life and improving efficiency through a better IoT world
      Lingoes is an open source hardware platform that can be used as a many peripheral for stand-alone operation.
      Home > TWS Earphone
      TWS Team Introduction

      Facing the ever-charging market environment and new market opportunities, ZOWEE technology has always been to “Dedicated to products and services value-added" for the enterprise growth motive force, actively layout the TWS earphone field. At present, the TWS headset R&D team of the company has more than 60 people, 90% of whom have bachelor degree or above, and the key personnel have more than 10 years of relevant work experience and professional knowledge background, and participate in or serve well-known brands at home and abroad.

      ZOWEE Technology TWS earphone use Qualcomm, Airoha (MTK), BES’s solution, and mainly serve first-class mobile phone customers, smart wearable customers and professional Audio manufacturers.

      Product Case

      Classic China red TWS earphone ——ZT101-AZW


      ZT101-AZW design small and exquisite, convenience, red appearance, simple and fashion, suit for Ergonomic split in-ear design with simplified line shape, wear comfortably and firm, more dynamic vitality.

      In performance use Airoha (MTK)AB1562 new generation Bluetooth 5.1 chip, pleasant sound quality, low frequency and powerful, midfrequency human voice is clear without distortion, high frequency connection is naturally not harsh, and ENC noise reduction is configured to improve the call echo, reproduce the pure quality, bring clearer timbre.





      In battery life, ZT101-AZW can be used continuously for up to 4hours. Meanwhile, it is equipped with charging storage box to extend battery life for 16 hours. In addition to supporting wireless charging, the charging case is also equipped with a Type-C charging interface at the bottom, which makes it more convenient to charge in daily use and keeps the earphones fully powered anytime and anywhere. The ZDT101-AZW uses dual microphones for noise reduction, suitable for noisy situations such as airplane, on the train, subway, bus, outdoor and windy weather.


      ZOWEE technology has always attach great importance to product quality and technology research and development. Based on forward-looking strategic vision and sustained research and development investment, in 2020, the company will continue to plan to launch a number of series TWS products, bringing more diversified choices and better auditory experience to end users in terms of appearance and function.

      ZOWEE technology focuses on the R & D, design, manufacturing and solution provision of consumer intelligent hardware. Relying on the advantages and characteristics of the company, it can provide brand customers with a full range of TWS earphone  JDM、ODM and OEM services. For more product information and business consultation, please contact ZOWEE TWS earphone business email: ZoweeTWS@zowee.com.cn  And hot line: + 86-189 2657 8831.

      Feature
      • Excellent engineering technology
        More than 100 engineering and technical staffs , continuously provide JDM, ODM, OEM, EMS various forms of new product production introduction for many major customers, professional engineering and process capabilities, and provide more efficient and higher yield production process.
      • Advanced production equipment
        The factory has advanced SMT equipment, laser splitting equipment, Keithley 2306 power simulator, automatic gluing machine, automatic belt cutting machine, air tightness tester and other acoustic production equipment.
      • Acoustical laboratory
        Set up a voice recognition test room, to test active noise reduction and voice recognition; a anechoic chambers, test Bluetooth earphone audio and communication audio protocol. As well as soundcheck audio analyzer; KEMAR head and torso simulator; simulation mouths, used to test MIC; Klippel R & D system, test and analyze the mode and TS parameters of micro acoustic devices.
      • Complete R&D system
        Best practice IPD Process System PMS project management system and u9 system support, from the product concept - plan - Development - Verification - product maintenance of the integrated system.
      Zowee On
      Wechat
      Online feedback
      Name
      Contact information
      Company Name
      Content
      code
      Copyright ? 2016 Zowee Technologies Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. DESIGN BY EBMS
      国语精品自产拍在线观看,无码高清中字av亚洲,天天综合爱天天综合色,人成午夜大片免费视频

擁抱萬物互聯,持續為客戶創造差異化價值,引領中國智能制造,助力全球創新
聚焦為客戶持續創造價值,創新差異化的競爭力產品,發展高品質的制造服務,提供端到端的智能硬件加速服務
你可以喝著咖啡與其他創業者交流,讓激烈的思想碰撞帶給你創業新思路,讓我們分享激情。
工作坊配置了豐富的產品原型制造設備,電子產品測試相關的設備和工具,助力新產品快速開發實現。
助力制造解決與自動化相關的問題,提供高效、低成本的方法,并幫助打造未來工廠。
結合IE精益制造,導入了 JIT供料模式,減少了物料傳遞的中間環節
擁抱萬物互聯,聚焦智能穿戴以及智能家居的智能應用,建立現實與數字世界的連接
卓翼開源硬件解決方案還能夠幫助您在開發新項目時,降低開發成本,縮短產品上市時間,從而有效降低新產品的風險。
首頁 > TWS耳機
TWS團隊介紹


面對瞬息萬變的市場環境和新的市場機遇,卓翼科技始終以“致力產品與服務增值”為原動力,積極布局TWS耳機領域,目前公司TWS 耳機研發團隊60余人,其中90%具有本科以上學歷,骨干人員均具有10多年相關工作經驗和專業的知識背景,他們憑著豐富研發經驗、前瞻性思維,能為客戶提供從概念設計、原型設計、測試、認證、試產到最終產品交付的一站式服務。

卓翼TWS耳機使用的方案有高通、絡達和恒玄等,主要服務客戶為一線手機品牌客戶、智能穿戴類電商客戶以及專業音頻廠商客戶。

產品案例
經典中國紅真無線耳機
 
     ZT101-AZW設計小巧、便捷,外觀上以紅色調為主,整體簡約時尚。符合人體工學的分體入耳式設計搭配簡化線條外形,佩戴舒適牢固,更顯動感活力。

     性能上采用洛達AB1562 新一代BT5.1芯片,音質悅耳,低頻有力、中頻人聲清晰不失真,高頻銜接自然不刺耳,并配置ENC降噪改善通話回音的問題,重現純正音質,帶來更清晰的音色。


         
     在續航方面,ZT101-AZW連續使用時長達4小時,同時配備充電收納盒可延長續航16小時。充電盒支持無線充電之余,底部還配有Type-C充電接口,日常使用充電更方便,隨時隨地讓耳機保持十足動力。ZT101-AZW 使用雙麥克風通話降噪,適合飛機、高鐵、地鐵、公交、戶外及大風天氣等嘈雜的使用場景。



     卓翼科技一直高度重視產品質量和技術研發,基于前瞻性的戰略目光和持續的研發投入,2020年公司還將陸續規劃推出多款系列化TWS產品,在外觀和功能等方面給終端用戶帶來更多樣化選擇和更好的聽覺體驗。
     卓翼科技專注于消費類智能硬件的研發、設計、制造及解決方案提供,依托公司的優勢和特點,可為品牌客戶提供全方位的TWS耳機JDMODM/OEM服務。更多產品信息及業務咨詢,請聯系卓翼TWS耳機業務專用郵箱:ZoweeTWS@zowee.com.cn以及電話專線:+86-189 2657 8831。
平臺特色
  • 完整的研發體系
    實踐IPD流程體系PMS項目管理體系以及U9系統支撐,從產品概念——計劃——開發——驗證——產品維護的整套集成體系。
  • 先進的生產設備
    工廠擁有先進的貼片設備,激光分板設備,Keithley2306電源模擬器,全自動點膠機,膠帶自動切割機,氣密性測試儀等聲學產品生產設備。
  • 優秀的工程技術能力
    100+工程技術人員,持續為眾多大客戶提供JDM、ODM、OEM、EMS多種形式的新產品生產導入,專業的工程、工藝能力,提供更加高效、更高良率的生產工藝。
  • 聲學實驗室
    設有語音識別測試室,測試主動降噪及語音識別;消音室,測試藍牙耳機音頻及通訊音頻協議。以及SoundCheck音頻分析儀; KEMAR人頭及軀干模擬器;仿真嘴,用于測試MIC; KLIPPEL R&D SYSTEM測試分析微型聲學器件模態及TS參數等儀器。
企業雜志
在工業4.0的大環境下,智能制造、工業自動化是今年電子企業都在談的熱門話題。對以電子制造業務為主的卓翼來說,智能制造這條路如何走?
關注我們
服務熱線
86-755-26997888
在線反饋
姓名
聯系方式
公司名稱
簡要說明
驗證碼
版權所有?卓翼科技股份有限公司 2004-2016 粵ICP備11102422號DESIGN BY EBMS
国语精品自产拍在线观看,无码高清中字av亚洲,天天综合爱天天综合色,人成午夜大片免费视频